Men's Club Officials 2021


PresidentDavid Bridge07624 304662
CaptainJohn Leech07624 473877
Vice CaptainSteve Ward07624 424883
SecretaryNeil Kinrade07624 483863
TreasurerNeal Aitken07624 462990
Past CaptainPeter Craig07624 456703
Golf ManagerCharlie Turner07624 453634
Management CommitteeGary Moore07624 320956
Management CommitteeMark Avery07624 460967
Management CommitteeCraig Astin07624 457242
Management CommitteeKevin Murphy07624 424186
Management CommitteeEmmet McQuillan07624 490937
Management CommitteeCallum Burke07624 227225

Men's Sub-Committees

Handicaps and Competitions

ChairpersonCaptain John Leech, Peter Craig, Mark Avery
Trophies, Prizes and PresentationsNeal Aitken, Peter Craig & Steve Ward
Greens CommitteeCharles Turner Jnr, Captain John Leech, Neal Aitken, Janet Taylor
Media OfficerAdam Caddick
Scratch League CaptainChris Murphy
Club Representatives with Voting Rights at Isle of Man Golf UnionCaptain’s John Leech & Janet Taylor
Junior OrganisersCraig Astin & Ben Watson and Andy Patterson - Professional Coach
Course Status
Currently open
27.11.2021 14:47
View Status
  • Return to Golf
  • Clarity Rule 9(6)
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Loading the Calendar...